Gå till innehåll
Svenska Triathlonförbundet
Svenska Triathlonförbundet

Kontakta oss

En bild

Adress

Svenska Triathlonförbundet
Nedre Kaserngården 5
415 27 Göteborg

Klicka här för vägbeskrivning

Telefon: 031-726 61 86

E-post: info@svensktriathlon.org

Bankgiro: 5834-8111

Swish: 123 514 74 26

Organisationsnummer: 802400-0997

Personal:

Johanna Green

Tf. Kanslichef

Lotta Johansson

Administratör

Üve Hillep

Arrangemangsansvarig

Tobias Marklund

tf. Sportchef

Camilla Oldberg

Projektledare Paratriathlon

Mikael Fredriksson

Assisterande Projektledare Paratriathlon

Kajsa Andersson

Barn- och ungdomsansvarig

Sjukskriven

Styrelse

styrelsen@svensktriathlon.org

Henrik Nöbbelin
Ordförande

henrik.nobbelin@svensktriathlon.org

Ria Damgren Nilsson

ria.damgren@svensktriathlon.org

Jonas Rylander

jonas.rylander@svensktriathlon.org

Jonas Hedeback (lämnat sitt updrag 2022-09-27)


Johanna Green (paus t.o.m 2023-09-30)


Tobias Marklund (paus t.o.m 2023-04-30)


Jannike Linné

jannike.linne@svensktriathlon.org

Åke Lantz

ake.lantz@svensktriathlon.org

Pia Sundkvist de Beau

pia.debeau@svensktriathlon.org

Emma Varga
Aktivas representant

emma.varga@live.com

Lotta Johansson
Personalens representant

lotta.johansson@svensktriathlon.org


Distriktsrepresentanter


Nord:
Dalarna, Gävleborg, Jämtland - Härjedalen,
Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Västernorrland


Pia Sundkvist de Beau

pia.debeau@svensktriathlon.org

Öst:
Gotland, Stockholm, Sörmland, Uppland,
Västmanland, Östergötland

Jonas Rylander
jonas.rylander@svensktriathlon.org

Åke Lantz
ake.lantz@svensktriathlon.org

Väst:
Halland, Värmland, Västra Götaland, Örebro


TBA

Syd:
Blekinge, Småland, Skåne

Jannike Linné
jannike.linne@svensktriathlon.org


Valberedning


Veronica Hammarstedt
Ordförande

vronk75@gmail.com

Nikklas Jorme

nikklas.jorme@gmail.com

Thomas Rehn

threhn@gmail.com


Revisor


Karin Eriksson

Grant Thornton

Revisor

karin.eriksson@se.gt.com

Henrik Leandersson
Grant Thornton
Revisorssuppleant

henrik.leandersson@se.gt.com


Publicerad: 2022-12-01

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-12-01

Författare: Ida Karlsson

Sponsorer

Medlem i